Our Team

DGI Retail has over 30 employees. Most of them have been working in their field for many years. We’re not a young company, but there is still excitement every day. Thanks to that wealth of experience our team always has an answer for the most varied questions, wishes and challenges from our customers.

Henk van Wijk

Commercieel manager

h.vanwijk@dgi.nl
+31-297-353511
+316-22062559

Richard Breur

Operationeel manager / 
accountmanager

r.breur@dgi.nl
+31-297-353515
+316-30043963

Mark Schoorl

Accountmanager

Mark.Schoorl@DGI.NL
+31-297-353518
+316-83520494

Thomas Plukaard

Accountmanager

thomas@DGI.NL
+31-297-353504
+316-10075377

Ben de Hon

Inkoop

ben@dgi.nl
+31-297-353586
+316-22561618

Martin van Noort

Backoffice / Inkoop

mvnoort@DGI.NL
+31-297-353506
+316-10344483

Anne-Marieke Baanders

Backoffice

Anne-Marieke@DGI.NL
+31-297-353549
+316-12588106

Ron Beurse

Backoffice

Ron@dgi.nl
+31-297-353502
+316-10201732